1. Skip to content

Town Councillors

Bakewell Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Bakewell. There are 9 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire Dales District Council

DCllr Helen Froggatt
Tel: 01629 812 108
Email: helen.froggatt@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

DCllr Alyson Hill
Tel: 0777 942 7921
Email: alyson.hill@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

DCllr Philippa Tilbrook
Tel: 07773 288 636
Email: philippa.tilbrook@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peak District National Park Authority

Cllr Kath Potter
Tel: 01629 734 320
Email: kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council

CCllr Judith Twigg
Tel: Home: 01629 813292 Mobile: 0771 249 0703
Email: judith.twigg@derbyshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Derbyshire Dales Constituency

Rt Hon Sir Patrick McLoughlin MP
House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 3511
Email: patrick.mcloughlin.mp@parliament.uk